Авторизация



Rambler's Top100
Hostpartner RSS
Главная >> Хостинг HostPro.ua >> Отрицательные отзывы hostpro.ua >> Сегодня окончательно приняли решение о переезде с хостинга hostpro.ua
Сегодня окончательно приняли решение о переезде с хостинга hostpro.ua PDF Печать E-mail
Автор: turbo_sev   
19.04.2011 12:26

Ужасный суппорт. Месяц назад не могли нормально резолв настроить на сервере. Даже не знали где искать. Сначала пишут что проблема в одном, а когда говоришь - посмотрите там-то, молчат, но потом резко работа налаживается. При этом я администрировал *nix сервера лет 10 назад, но решения находил, а эти полудурки из носа выковыривали даже не возможные решения проблем, а отмазки. Понабирали идиотов!!!!

Периодически сервера начинают дико тормозить. Вот сегодня решение ищут целый день, при этом в онлайне суппорта уже нет!!! Убытки от такого хостинга за последние 30 дней составили более 350$ (не считая что много сайтов вылетело из индекса Яши). Компенсацию предложили в виде месяца бесплатного хостинга. Хотелось бы пообщаться с директором, но он постоянно в разъездах.

Если вдруг у Хостпро возникнут вопросы по этому топику - а не злые ли происки конкурентов? Добро пожаловать в ICQ 6194454

 

Комментарии  

 
#35 Selina 19.06.2019 16:01
It's truly very difficult in this active life to listen news on Television,
thus I simply use world wide web for that purpose, and obtain the most up-to-date
information.

Feel free to surf to my webpage - dating women: http://trentonavat26998.ivasdesign.com/5870457/great-hobbies-for-you-to-pick-from
Цитировать
 
 
#34 Diana 19.06.2019 02:01
I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.

I am quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Good
luck for the next!

Here is my webpage ... online article: http://mylesdshw15814.pages10.com/Fresh-hobbies-and-interests-for-you-to-check-out-22369936
Цитировать
 
 
#33 Callum 18.06.2019 18:33
It's very straightforward to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at
this site.

Review my site - online business: http://josuesngx99876.qowap.com/21610001/how-to-find-a-hobby-to-delight-in
Цитировать
 
 
#32 Armando 18.06.2019 13:42
Remarkable! Its truly remarkable paragraph, I have got much
clear idea concerning from this article.

My web-site: writing articles
online: http://lorenzogyna59269.ka-blogs.com/12245481/a-manual-to-finding-a-hobby-that-s-right-for-you
Цитировать
 
 
#31 Esmeralda 17.06.2019 23:59
I always spent my half an hour to read this blog's content every day along with a
cup of coffee.

my homepage - online article: http://eduardojesg21975.blogdigy.com/interesting-hobbies-and-interests-for-you-to-check-out-7357360
Цитировать
 
 
#30 Sharyl 17.06.2019 10:39
I don't even know the way I finished up here, however I believed
this put up was great. I don't realize who you're but certainly you are going to a famous blogger in case you aren't already.
Cheers!

Also visit my website - write articles: http://travishatk43210.free-blogz.com/11773321/how-to-find-a-hobby-to-delight-in
Цитировать
 
 
#29 Justin 14.06.2019 13:00
It's remarkable to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all friends concerning this post, while
I am also keen of getting know-how.

My website - online article: http://felixrzgm28518.fitnell.com/21267194/great-hobbies-for-you-to-decide-from
Цитировать
 
 
#28 Milo 11.06.2019 17:52
No matter if some one searches for his required thing, thus
he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.


Here is my website ... start a home based business: http://gunnerhwjw48148.blogprodesign.com/5924941/great-hobbies-for-you-to-decide-from
Цитировать
 
 
#27 Martina 02.06.2019 17:58
Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this web site to take newest updates, so where can i do it please help.
Dofus

Stop by my web site: Game Mall: http://helskens.be/content/fifa-20-release-date-rate-platforms-and-also-attributes
Цитировать
 
 
#26 Chassidy 28.05.2019 21:32
♦ bhm.vn là trang chuyên mua hàng hộ hàng mỹ.Bạn có thể mua hàng trên Amazon hay tại Lobagola và nhiều trang shopping online
khác nữa . có chí phí có thể gọi là thấp nhất ngày
nay và thời gian chuyển hàng mau chóng .
Bạn sẽ cảm thấy hài lòng với dịch vụ mua hàng hộ của
chúng tôi.

+ với bloghangmy.com là website review và nhận định các sản phẩm đang là xu thế
bây giờ của giới trẻ.
+ Với giá dịch vụ từ 3.5 đến 5%.
+ Và phí gửi hàng chỉ 6-7$/ 1kg
+ giá Phụ thu hải quan với các sản phẩm đặc biệt phải chăng hơn các nhà sản xuất
khác.
+ website với hệ thống báo giá tự động chi tiết và phần "tự tính giá" .
Các bạn sẽ nhận được được bảng báo giá của sản phẩm
chỉ trong vài phút. dù Các bạn tư vấn đang bận thì bạn cũng có thể tự tính giá cho món hàng minh cần tìm .

+ với hình thức thanh đơn giản, hoàn toàn sẽ ko
sảy ra rủi ro. Anh chị em có thể thanh toàn trực tiếp qua ngân hàng hay tại cửa hàng bhm.

+ Các bạn tư vấn viên tận tâm tương tác thì mọi
câu hỏi của Anh chị em về món hàng mình muốn sắm sẽ được khắc phục với thời gian nhanh nhất có thể.

+ Giao hàng trên toàn quốc , tại mọi chỗ khắp cả nước nhanh chóng và an toàn.
+ Sẵn sàng hợp tác với Cả nhà nếu như muốn khiến cho trung gian cho bhm.vn

♥♥♥ hấp dẫn, bhm.vn có rất nhiều nội dung
khuyến mại và chế độ hậu mãi rất tích cực chắc chắn| sẽ
đem đến rất nhiều lợi ích và thuận tiện cho Anh
chị em lúc sắm hàng.

my web page; mua hang my pham xach tay: http://www.sollazzorefrigerazione.it/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=2562423
Цитировать
 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить